top of page

Release date: July 18th 2024

YA Hashtag BLAK

Paperback ISBN: 978-1-913835-34-7

£8.99

 

ABOUT: Diagnosed as autistic just before joining a new school, 90s- obsessed Jessie is determined to make a fresh start. She plans to keep her diagnosis a secret and creates a list of goals to keep her on track– from acquiring two distinct eyebrows to getting a magical first kiss. But when two very different boys steal her heart, Jessie finds herself re-writing her plans. Perfect for fans of Adiba Jaigirdar, Attiya Khan & Jenny Han

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR: Jackie Khalilieh is a Palestinian-Canadian writer with a love of Nineties pop culture, Dad jokes, and warm and fuzzy romance. Like many autistic females, she received her diagnosis as an adult. She is passionate about positive representation within her writing. She currently resides just outside Toronto, Canada with her husband and two daughters, complaining nightly about having to cook dinner. Something More is her debut YA novel.

 

For more on Jackie 

Instagram: @JackieKhalilieh

Something More by Jackie Khalilieh

£8.99Price
    bottom of page